Runge pres. Taking A Left Turn 097 (March 2017)

Posted by runge Category: Mixtapes, Music

Taking A Left Turn is my monthly house and bass mixtape series showcasing my current favorite tracks I like to play out in my dj sets. This is number 97, the March 2017 edition, one hour of house, tech, bass and breakbeats from the likes of Kyle Watson, Justin Martin, Ardalan, Ryuken, Alex Index, Detlef and more…

Stream or download here


00. TALT Intro
01. MKJAY & Holt88 – All Around [White Label]
02. Airwolf – The Way It Is (Kyle Watson Remix) [Etcetc]
03. Justin Martin feat. FEMME – Hello Cloud (Ardalan Remix) [Dirtybird]
04. LO’99 & Marshall F – Fallen (Extended Mix) [Medium Rare Recordings]
05. Mandal & Forbes – That Feeling (Rae VIP Remix) [Get Twisted]
06. Ryuken – Gangster Boogie [Illegal Bass]
07. The Sneekers – Seesaw [SNK Records]
08. NatNoiz – Bumper [Unknown Records]
09. Alex Index – ID [Unreleased]
10. Kyle Watson – Weaker feat. Dena Amy (Hood Rich Remix) [Club Sweat]
11. Detlef feat Ossey James – Swagon [Repopulate Mars]
12. Justin Martin feat. Will Clarke – Back To The Jungle (Chris Lorenzo Remix) [Dirtybird]
13. SAINT WKND – Golden (TCTS Club Remix) [Sony Music]
14. Mella Dee – Massimo (Horns Cru Mix) [W&O Street Tracks]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.