Mixtape: Taking A Left Turn 085

Posted by runge Category: Mixtapes, Music

My latest mixtape Taking A Left Turn 085 is now online featuring tracks from the likes Kyle Watson, Dom Dolla, Billy Kenny, Redlight, MAXIMONO, Hostage, Cal Johnstone, Taiki Nulight, Rich Pinder + more and also a new remix from myself!

It’s all about the bass, uplifting melodies and vocals!

Choose your prefered listening platform:



00. TALT Intro
01. RÜFÜS – Like An Animal (Dom Dolla Remix) [Sweat it Out!]
02. Kyle Watson & Ryki – Such A Mess (Kyle Watson Bass Dub) [Universal Music]
03. The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Billy Kenny Edit) [Free Download]
04. Redlight feat. Roses Gabor – Metronome [Lobsterboy]
05. Genghis Clan – When I Move You Move (Maximono Remix) [Snatch! Records]
06. Richard Wessex feat Charlotte Kelly – Love Shines (Jay Robinson Remix) [Promo]
07. Kingdom 7 feat. Lauren L’aimant – Deny My Love (Marshall F Remix) [Fly Boy Records]
08. Hostage – Magnificent [87 Records]
09. Cal Johnstone – Dooper [Criminal Bassline]
10. Low Steppa & Taiki Nulight – Nose Powder [Night Bass]
11. Klash Rivera – Quiero House (Runge Remix) [750 Records]
12. Rich Pinder & DJOKO – Faith [Free Download]
13. Bixel Boys  – Tape [Free Download]
14. Justin Jay feat. Chris Lorenzo – Storm [Free Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.