Mixtape for Faderz Records Radio Show 005

Faderz Radio Show 005 - Runge
Posted by runge Category: Mixtapes, Music

Brand new mixtape for Faderz Records for free streaming on Soundcloud!

1 hour of bumping house and tech house featuring some of my current favourites and a couple of unreleased and upcoming tracks from myself. Hope you like it!

01. Pablo Bravas – Gimme Extra Pineapple On My Pizza [Another Rhythm]
02. Runge – Run It Down [Unreleased]
03. Runge – Funky One (Extended Mix) [TBA]
04. Dom Dolla – San Frandisco (Walker & Royce Remix) [Sweat It Out]
05. Ship Wrek – Mirror Mirror [Big Beat Records]
06. OMNOM – Laffy Taffy feat. K- Line [Confession]
07. Mike McFly – Wrap Party [House Of Hustle]
08. FREI – All I Need (Runge Remix) [Unreleased]
09. Holmes John – Ice Ice [Circa Trax]
10. Runge – Satisfy Me [Unreleased]
11. Lowdown – The Jump [IN / ROTATION]
12. Piero Pirupa – Braindead (Heroin Kills) [REALM]
13. zacheser – Song Request feat. Karli Walker (Two Tails Remix) [Chub Rub]
14. Piran – That One [Wetlook Records]

Click here to listen on Soundcloud or use the player below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.